Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caroline Tullos

Caroline Tullos

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Tullos
"Hunter is the best agent in Nashville! He and his team are always willing to help and saved me a lot of money on my car insurance when I was in a financial bind. Hunter truly stands behind his business and cares for his customers like family! Call his office today for a quote!"
Profile photo of Joey Hetu

Joey Hetu

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Hetu
"A has absolutely wonderful!!!!! I have state farm since I was 16 when I started driving and have moved to different states and always stuck with state farm. But Q at Hunter Bolden office and the rest of the team are absolutely wonderful! Great service."
Profile photo of Heather King

Heather King

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather King
"Hunter and his team are very helpful and professional! Highly recommend their branch for all your services."
Profile photo of Parker Richards

Parker Richards

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Richards
"I have used Hunter and his team for years now. They are always willing to spend the time and have a personal conversation about what the best options are. With questions recently on a policy renewal, Shelby went above and beyond to provide great information and peace of mind. Thank y’all"
Profile photo of Daniel Huff

Daniel Huff

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Huff
"Hunter is so helpful and willing to listen and take care of everything so quickly!"
Profile photo of Barbara Futter

Barbara Futter

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Futter
"Hunter and his team are just what you want and need for insurance coverage and your agent. State Farm covers auto home and umbrella. But Hunter and his team are fair and always looking after you. During the storm in 2023, a tree fell on my garage. I called Hunter’s office to ask if it was covered. They said yes and Hunter came over within an hour to look at the damage and take photos. I moved to another state and miss them! But they still help me with questions about insurance coverage. They are great!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Schardt

Yvonne Schardt

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Schardt
"Hunter is great! He cares about his customers and is super responsive! Absolutely recommend him to everybody!"
Profile photo of Carly Ramsey

Carly Ramsey

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Ramsey
"Hunter is the most determined worker I’ve met. Always answering the phone and answering questions! Thanks Hunter"
Profile photo of T R

T R

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by T R
"Customer service is poor; staff fail to respond to multiple requests to inquire about multiple rate increases in less than a year and only contacted me upon receipt of the cancellation email I sent. The email only noted that everyone’s rates increased in my area. I would not recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Amanda Marques

Amanda Marques

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Marques
"Hunter is a great person to work with for your insurance needs. He is very professional, honest, and a genuine person. He will answer all of your questions and make sure you are getting the best coverage to fit your needs. He has a very personable personality so it makes the entire experience a breeze!"
Profile photo of Helen S

Helen S

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen S
"We were having a hard time finding home insurance; but Quar’Derius took care of it and got us a great rate. Everyone I spoke to at the office was helpful and professional. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jacob Few

Jacob Few

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Few
"Jared Lowe from Hunter Bolden State Farm provided exceptional service when assisting me with my car insurance. His knowledge, professionalism, and dedication made the entire process seamless. I appreciate his attention to detail and the personalized guidance he offered, ensuring I got the coverage that best suited my needs. I highly recommend Jared for his outstanding customer service and expertise in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of tyler hensley

tyler hensley

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tyler hensley
"Jared was a pleasure to work with. I wasn’t able to find a policy but his sheer effort alone was worth considering paying more just to stay with him!"
Profile photo of James Tribble

James Tribble

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Tribble
"Was looking to change insurance when a coworker recommended Hunter and his team. The first thing I noticed is that it was a local office with their own staff who were available to talk to directly. I was never put on hold or talked to any robot or automated message. After a short conversation regarding coverages and the property being covered, I was told I would be followed up with shortly with a quote. I had the quote within a few hours and we proceeded accordingly. They even called my old insurer to cancel my current policy for me. Great team, great people, great business."
Profile photo of Kitty Lowe

Kitty Lowe

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty Lowe
"Jared Lowe was great in Hunter’s office! They were gracious and answered my questions. I am not a fan of the way State Farm has the rental coverage set up, but I was surprised at the savings and I am now a State Farm insured! Thank you gentlemen!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Murray

Lawrence Murray

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Murray
"Jared is by far the best person to work with, very patient & helpful when it comes to anything."
Profile photo of Jessica Dianne

Jessica Dianne

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dianne
"Hunter is hands down the best agent I’ve worked with. He helped me review my current coverages and was so patient with me and all my questions. My home and auto insurance needs have changed significantly over the years and he’s the only agent who took the time to go through my policies line by line and show me where I was over insured AND under insured to make sure my policy was tailored specifically for my needs and not just trying to sell me a cookie cutter policy. I recommend him to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Molly Bergeron

Molly Bergeron

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Bergeron
"This office is always professional and caring. We have received fantastic service anytime we call our agent Hunter Bolden.. We thank you for all you do for us!!"
Profile photo of Deneen Murphy & Bonnie Heim

Deneen Murphy & Bonnie Heim

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deneen Murphy & Bonnie Heim
"Hunter and his team helped me after an auto accident when my previous insurance agent could not! His office staff can always answer my questions and are encouraging."
Profile photo of Whitney Spencer

Whitney Spencer

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Spencer
"Great company with even better agents! Jared is a great sales man and knows his product so well."
Profile photo of Wilden Nord

Wilden Nord

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilden Nord
"Hunter Bolden is great! I use him personally and I refer all my clients to him. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Barbara Abramson

Barbara Abramson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Abramson
"Hunter truly cares about his clients - and helping them! He answers the phone and goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Dolly Jane Prenzel

Dolly Jane Prenzel

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolly Jane Prenzel
"Hunter responded quickly. He dealt with my question and made the change promptly. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of J W

J W

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J W
"I can't rave enough about how awesome Stephanie is. She has helped me a number of times on things involving my insurance. She really is a "good neighbor" and I have referred numerous friends to her. If you need a good agent who will take the time to help you and listen to what you need, I could not recommend her more highly."
Profile photo of Alicia Riley

Alicia Riley

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Riley
"I would like to thank Danielle for getting us set up with this wonderful insurance plan. She was very accurate an most helpful. I will definitely recommend this insurance to others in the future. Thanks again. 😊"