Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T R

T R

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by T R
"Customer service is poor; staff fail to respond to multiple requests to inquire about multiple rate increases in less than a year and only contacted me upon receipt of the cancellation email I sent. The email only noted that everyone’s rates increased in my area. I would not recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Amanda Marques

Amanda Marques

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Marques
"Hunter is a great person to work with for your insurance needs. He is very professional, honest, and a genuine person. He will answer all of your questions and make sure you are getting the best coverage to fit your needs. He has a very personable personality so it makes the entire experience a breeze!"
Profile photo of Helen S

Helen S

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen S
"We were having a hard time finding home insurance; but Quar’Derius took care of it and got us a great rate. Everyone I spoke to at the office was helpful and professional. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jacob Few

Jacob Few

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Few
"Jared Lowe from Hunter Bolden State Farm provided exceptional service when assisting me with my car insurance. His knowledge, professionalism, and dedication made the entire process seamless. I appreciate his attention to detail and the personalized guidance he offered, ensuring I got the coverage that best suited my needs. I highly recommend Jared for his outstanding customer service and expertise in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Tyshun Hunter

Tyshun Hunter

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyshun Hunter
"Great team and great service. Q was great and really helpful in getting my policies started and my old policies cancelled with Allstate. I would recommend this team to anyone who needs help with their insurance!"
Profile photo of tyler hensley

tyler hensley

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tyler hensley
"Jared was a pleasure to work with. I wasn’t able to find a policy but his sheer effort alone was worth considering paying more just to stay with him!"
Profile photo of James Tribble

James Tribble

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Tribble
"Was looking to change insurance when a coworker recommended Hunter and his team. The first thing I noticed is that it was a local office with their own staff who were available to talk to directly. I was never put on hold or talked to any robot or automated message. After a short conversation regarding coverages and the property being covered, I was told I would be followed up with shortly with a quote. I had the quote within a few hours and we proceeded accordingly. They even called my old insurer to cancel my current policy for me. Great team, great people, great business."
Profile photo of Kitty

Kitty

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty
"Jared Lowe was great in Hunter’s office! They were gracious and answered my questions. I am not a fan of the way State Farm has the rental coverage set up, but I was surprised at the savings and I am now a State Farm insured! Thank you gentlemen!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Murray

Lawrence Murray

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Murray
"Jared is by far the best person to work with, very patient & helpful when it comes to anything."
Profile photo of Jessica Dianne

Jessica Dianne

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dianne
"Hunter is hands down the best agent I’ve worked with. He helped me review my current coverages and was so patient with me and all my questions. My home and auto insurance needs have changed significantly over the years and he’s the only agent who took the time to go through my policies line by line and show me where I was over insured AND under insured to make sure my policy was tailored specifically for my needs and not just trying to sell me a cookie cutter policy. I recommend him to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Molly Bergeron

Molly Bergeron

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Bergeron
"This office is always professional and caring. We have received fantastic service anytime we call our agent Hunter Bolden.. We thank you for all you do for us!!"
Profile photo of Deneen Murphy & Bonnie Heim

Deneen Murphy & Bonnie Heim

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deneen Murphy & Bonnie Heim
"Hunter and his team helped me after an auto accident when my previous insurance agent could not! His office staff can always answer my questions and are encouraging."
Profile photo of Whitney Spencer

Whitney Spencer

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Spencer
"Great company with even better agents! Jared is a great sales man and knows his product so well."
Profile photo of Wilden Nord

Wilden Nord

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilden Nord
"Hunter Bolden is great! I use him personally and I refer all my clients to him. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Barbara Abramson

Barbara Abramson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Abramson
"Hunter truly cares about his clients - and helping them! He answers the phone and goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Dolly Jane Prenzel

Dolly Jane Prenzel

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolly Jane Prenzel
"Hunter responded quickly. He dealt with my question and made the change promptly. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of J W

J W

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J W
"I can't rave enough about how awesome Stephanie is. She has helped me a number of times on things involving my insurance. She really is a "good neighbor" and I have referred numerous friends to her. If you need a good agent who will take the time to help you and listen to what you need, I could not recommend her more highly."
Profile photo of Alicia Riley

Alicia Riley

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Riley
"I would like to thank Danielle for getting us set up with this wonderful insurance plan. She was very accurate an most helpful. I will definitely recommend this insurance to others in the future. Thanks again. 😊"
Profile photo of Haley Bonczyk

Haley Bonczyk

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Bonczyk
"Hunter is a passionate individual that puts that passion into the work he does. He cares deeply for everyone he works with and you can trust that he will always do his very best for his clients."
Profile photo of Michele Nicholson

Michele Nicholson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Nicholson
"I just got off the phone with Gavin who graciously walked me through the easiest way to shop for better quality insurance at a lower rate than I had before."
Profile photo of Aurora Kretsch

Aurora Kretsch

October 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Aurora Kretsch
"Save yourself the hassle. Hunter's office regularly ignores messages, we felt so neglected while our insurance was under his care. We had concerns that we tried to address with him multiple times and he assured us that everything would be fine and then, shocker, it wasn't and State Farm dropped our homeowners policy even though we only had one legitimate claim where money was paid out. Hunter made us file a one claim in order to find out if storm damage would be covered, only for us to find out that it wasn't and we didn't want to go through with it and then, our insurance got dropped. Even though he told us multiple times he would make sure it didn't. Hunter is an awful agent. He has never made any attempt to right our concerns except empty promises. UPDATE: Hunter not only tried to gaslight us into thinking all of this was our fault and that he didn't do anything wrong, BUT we were able to get significantly better coverage for almost a thousand dollars a year less from Progressive. *SECOND UPDATE* Hunter responded trying to say that he told us not to file a claim, however he told us multiple times that in order to find out if something was rain damage or would be covered by anything that we needed to call the claims department. He did NOT tell us that as soon as you call the claims department they open a claim for you and you can't get rid of it even if it doesn't pay out. I have spoken to MULTIPLE insurance representatives both from State Farm and other companies who have told us this was 10000% Hunters fault and he completely screwed us. All of the people he's referencing who told us that it wouldn't be covered told us that AFTER Hunter insisted we needed to call the claims department to find out if it was something that could be covered. Which is why the claim was never paid because we never went forward with it after being told that it wasn't something that would be covered. And yet, here we are. Hunter again, gaslighting us and trying to convince us it's our fault when we've been told multiple times by SOOOOO many other insurance reps that it's his fault and he could have fixed it if he wanted to, he still can't acknowledge that he screwed us over."
Profile photo of Brian.

Brian.

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian.
"Stephanie did a fantastic job getting me onboarded with State Farm with new policies for my home and auto. Very responsive and communicative - I look forward to working with her and Hunter for hopefully years to come."
Profile photo of Arty Efremov

Arty Efremov

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arty Efremov
"Danielle is the best agent around. Great experience"
Profile photo of Andrew Riley

Andrew Riley

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Riley
"Working with Abby was what made me make the switch. Very easy to work with and very effective. Was able to get a quote and sign up within the hour. Had quick answers to all my questions. The best!"
Profile photo of Jer Mur

Jer Mur

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jer Mur
"Hunter, Abbie Pridham is a great help and I believe a valuable asset to your firm. She has made insurance easy for myself. Keep up the great work guys! Yall are killing it! I can tell from experience the Hunter and his staff do care!"